أجزاء تصنيع مخرطة CNC

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مواصفات المنتج

مزايا المنتج: بدون نتوء ، واجهة دفعة ، خشونة سطحية تتجاوز ISO ، دقة عالية

اسم المنتج: أجزاء تصنيع المخرطة الدقيقة

عملية المنتج: معالجة مخرطة CNC

مادة المنتج: 304 ، 316 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، النحاس ، الحديد ، الألومنيوم ، إلخ.

الخصائص المادية: مقاومة جيدة للتآكل ، مقاومة للحرارة ، قوة درجة حرارة منخفضة وخصائص ميكانيكية.

استخدام المنتج: يستخدم في المعدات الطبية ، معدات الفضاء ، معدات الاتصالات ، صناعة السيارات ، الصناعة البصرية ، أجزاء عمود الدوران الدقيقة ، معدات إنتاج الأغذية ، إلخ.

الدقة: مخرطة ± 0.01 مم ، رمح 0.005 مم

دورة التدقيق: 3-5 أيام

الطاقة الإنتاجية اليومية: 10000

دقة العملية: المعالجة وفقًا لرسومات العملاء والمواد الواردة وما إلى ذلك.

اسم العلامة التجارية: Lingjun

يشير العمود إلى عمود ذو متطلبات عالية الدقة مثل نفاذ الاستدارة. بعض الأعمدة التي تتطلب دقة عالية ، مثل نفاذ الاستدارة ، تسمى أيضًا نوى العمود. غالبًا ما تكون الأجزاء غير القياسية ، معالجة مخصصة وفقًا لعينة العميل أو متطلبات الرسم. يمكن استخدام المحور المرجعي في العديد من التطبيقات ، مثل قطع غيار السيارات وأجزاء التشغيل الآلي للمكاتب وأجزاء الأجهزة المنزلية وأجزاء أدوات الطاقة.

تقنية المعالجة الفائقة هي طريقة معالجة لتقليل خشونة سطح قطعة العمل ، وإزالة الطبقة التالفة ، والحصول على سلامة السطح. في هذه المرحلة ، تحتاج المعالجة الآلية الفائقة على أساس عدم تغيير الخصائص الفيزيائية لمادة قطعة العمل إلى جعل دقة الشكل وخشونة سطح قطعة العمل تصل إلى الميكرون الفرعي ومستوى النانو وحتى تقنية التلميع غير التالفة التي تتبع سلامة سطح عالية.

تتكون الأسطح المنحنية المعقدة بشكل عام من أسطح منحنية ذات انحناءات متعددة ، والتي تحقق خصائص رياضية معينة وتسعى إلى أشكال المظهر الوظيفية والجمالية ، بما في ذلك الأسطح غير الكروية ، والأسطح ذات الشكل الحر ، والأسطح ذات الشكل الخاص.

أصبحت الأسطح المنحنية المعقدة أسطح عمل مهمة للعديد من المنتجات والأجزاء الصناعية مثل الفضاء وعلم الفلك والملاحة وقطع غيار السيارات والقوالب والغرسات الطبية الحيوية. على سبيل المثال: يمكن للأجزاء البصرية شبه الكروية تصحيح مجموعة متنوعة من الانحرافات وتحسين تمييز الجهاز ؛ يمكن أن تقلل المرايا المنحنية المعقدة من عدد الانعكاسات وفقدان الطاقة ، مع ذكر الاستقرار ؛ يمكن لأسطوانات المحرك المنحنية المعقدة تحسين كفاءة العمل ؛ في الوقت نفسه ، يتم استخدام بعض أشكال الأسطح الأكثر تعقيدًا في تجاويف القوالب وأجزاء السيارات لتلبية المتطلبات الوظيفية والجماليات. مع زيادة الطلب على الأجزاء السطحية المعقدة والتحسين المستمر لمتطلبات الأداء ، لم تتمكن طرق المعالجة التقليدية من تلبية احتياجات التطبيقات العملية. هناك حاجة ملحة لزيادة تحسين مستوى معالجة الأجزاء السطحية المعقدة من أجل تحقيق المعالجة الفائقة. نظرًا لتنوع انحناء الأسطح المنحنية المعقدة ، فإن دراسة آليات إزالة المواد والأضرار الجوفية وغيرها من الخصائص مهمة لتحسين دقة المعالجة وكفاءتها ، وقد جذب تلوث معالجة النفايات المتبقية اهتمامًا واسعًا.

لخص التقدم البحثي في ​​طرق المعالجة الفائقة للأسطح المنحنية المعقدة ، واستعرض تطور المعالجة الفائقة للأسطح المنحنية المعقدة ، وشرح المبادئ والعوامل المؤثرة للتشكيل الفائق والتلميع الفائق للأسطح المنحنية المعقدة ، وقارن الملاءمة و دقة أدوات التصنيع وأسطح قطع العمل في المعالجة الفائقة للأسطح المنحنية المعقدة. والأضرار التي لحقت بالسطح والكفاءة وعوامل أخرى ، ثم توقع واستشراف طرق المعالجة الفائقة للأسطح المنحنية المعقدة.

عملية معالجة الأجزاء هي عملية تغيير مظهر المواد الخام بشكل مباشر لجعلها قطع عمل نصف منتهية أو منتجات تامة الصنع. تسمى هذه العملية تدفق العملية ، وهو معيار لعملية تصنيع الأجزاء ، وتدفق عملية معالجة الأجزاء الميكانيكية. أضف التعقيد.

يمكن تقسيم معايير عملية التصنيع للأجزاء الميكانيكية إلى فئات وفقًا لعمليات مختلفة: الصب ، والتزوير ، والختم ، واللحام ، والمعالجة الحرارية ، والتشغيل الآلي ، والتجميع ، وما إلى ذلك. تشير إلى المصطلح العام للأجزاء الكاملة لآلة CNC وآلة عملية التجميع ، وغيرها مثل التنظيف ، والتفتيش ، وصيانة المعدات ، وموانع تسرب الزيت ، وما إلى ذلك ، هي مجرد عمليات مساعدة. تعمل طريقة الدوران على تغيير خصائص سطح المواد الخام أو المنتجات شبه المصنعة ، وعملية التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هي العملية الرئيسية في الصناعة.

تشمل معايير العملية لتصنيع الأجزاء الميكانيكية معايير تحديد الموضع ، والتي يتم استخدامها بواسطة المخارط أو التركيبات عند المعالجة الآلية على مخرطة CNC ؛ معايير القياس ، والتي تشير عادةً إلى معايير الحجم أو الموقع التي يجب مراعاتها أثناء الفحص ؛ مرجع التجميع ، يشير هذا الإسناد عادةً إلى معيار موضع الأجزاء أثناء عملية التجميع.

تتطلب معالجة الأجزاء الميكانيكية إنتاج منتجات مستقرة. من أجل تحقيق هذا الهدف ، يجب أن يتمتع الموظفون بخبرة غنية في المعالجة الميكانيكية والتكنولوجيا. كما نعلم جميعًا ، فإن المعالجة الميكانيكية هي نفس الوظيفة ، وهي تحتاج إلى تقنية للقيام بها بشكل جيد.

ثانيًا ، ما إذا كانت عملية تصنيع الأجزاء الميكانيكية موحدة أيضًا يحدد ما إذا كان المنتج جيدًا أم لا. يجب أن يتطلب كل من الإنتاج والإدارة مجموعة من العمليات ، والعملية هي لإنتاج المنتجات والخدمات. ثالثًا ، يجب التأكيد على التواصل في عملية الإنتاج. سواء كان ذلك في وقت العقدة أو عندما تكون هناك مشاكل ، يجب تعزيز الاتصال. يعد الاتصال بين مصانع المعالجة ومصنعي المعدات شرطًا مهمًا لمعالجة أجزاء معدات التشغيل الآلي.

فيما يتعلق بأدوات التصنيع ، فإن عجلة التجليخ الماسية تستخدم بشكل أساسي في عملية التشغيل للتحكم في كمية الإمساك الخلفي والتغذية إلى درجة معينة. يمكن إجراؤها أثناء التشغيل على آلة طحن فائقة.

طحن مطيل ، أي طحن نانو. حتى سطح الزجاج يمكنه الحصول على سطح مرآة بصرية.

يمكن أن تحصل معالجة الآلات والمعالجة الفائقة على جودة السطح وسلامة السطح إلى الحد الأقصى ، ولكن يمكن التضحية بكفاءة المعالجة. عند استخدام طريقة الرسم ، تكون قوة التشوه الأكبر 17 طنًا فقط ، وعند استخدام طريقة البثق على البارد ، تكون قوة التشوه 132 طنًا. في هذا الوقت ، يكون ضغط الوحدة الذي يعمل على مثقاب البثق البارد أكثر من 2300 ميجا باسكال. بالإضافة إلى احتياجات القالب ، فإنه يحتاج أيضًا إلى صلابة وصلابة تأثير كافية.

يتم تشويه الفراغات المعدنية الآلية بشدة في القالب ، مما سيزيد من درجة حرارة القالب إلى حوالي 250 درجة مئوية إلى 300 درجة مئوية. لذلك ، تحتاج مادة القالب إلى استقرار التقسية. نظرًا للحالة المذكورة أعلاه ، فإن عمر البثق البارد أقل بكثير من عمر الختم.

تسعى الآلات للحصول على الجودة العالية للمنتج إلى الدرجة. أثناء التشغيل ، يمكن للمحمل والأجزاء الأخرى التي تتحمل الحمل أثناء القيام بحركة نسبية أن تقلل من خشونة السطح أثناء التشغيل ، بحيث يمكن تحسين تلف الأجزاء وتحسين العمل. الاستقرار وعمر الخدمة الممتد. يستخدم Si3N4 في محامل عالية السرعة وعالية السرعة. مطلوب خشونة سطح الكرة الخزفية لتصل إلى عدة نانومترات. الطبقة المتحولة المعالجة نشطة كيميائيًا وعرضة للتآكل. لذلك ، من منظور تحسين قدرات الأجزاء ، يجب أن تكون الطبقة المتحولة المعالجة صغيرة قدر الإمكان.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

CNC lathe machining parts

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Specifications

Product advantages: no burr, batch front, surface roughness far exceeding ISO, high precision

Product name: Precision lathe machining parts

Product process: CNC lathe processing

Product material: 304, 316 stainless steel, copper, iron, aluminum, etc.

Material characteristics: good corrosion resistance, heat resistance, low temperature strength and mechanical properties.

Product use: used in medical equipment, aerospace equipment, communication equipment, automotive industry, optical industry, precision shaft parts, food production equipment, etc.

Accuracy: Lathe ±0.01mm, shaft 0.005mm

Proofing cycle: 3-5 days

Daily production capacity: 10000

Process accuracy: processing according to customer drawings, incoming materials, etc.

Brand Name: Lingjun

Shaft refers to a shaft with high precision requirements such as roundness runout. Some shafts that require high precision, such as roundness runout, are also called shaft cores. Often non-standard parts, customized processing according to customer sample or drawing requirements. The reference axis can be used in many applications, such as automotive parts, office automation parts, household appliances parts, and power tool parts.

Super machining technology is a processing method to reduce the surface roughness of the workpiece, remove the damaged layer, and obtain surface integrity. At this stage, the super machining on the premise of not changing the physical properties of the workpiece material needs to make the shape accuracy and surface roughness of the workpiece reach Sub-micron, nano-level, and even non-damage polishing technology that pursues high surface integrity.

Complex curved surfaces are generally composed of curved surfaces with multiple curvatures, which achieve certain mathematical characteristics and pursue functional and aesthetic appearance forms, including aspherical surfaces, free-form surfaces, and special-shaped surfaces.

Complex curved surfaces have become important working surfaces for many industrial products and parts such as aerospace, astronomy, navigation, auto parts, molds, and biomedical implants. For example: aspheric optical parts can well correct a variety of aberrations and improve instrument discrimination; complex curved mirrors can reduce the number of reflections and power loss, mentioning stability; complex curved engine cylinders can improve work efficiency; at the same time, some More and more complex surface shapes are used in mold cavities and auto parts to meet functional requirements and aesthetics. With the increase in demand for complex surface parts and the continuous improvement of performance requirements, traditional processing methods have been unable to meet the needs of practical applications. There is an urgent need to further improve the processing level of complex surface parts in order to achieve super processing. Due to the variability of the curvature of complex curved surfaces, the study of material removal mechanisms, subsurface damage and other characteristics is important to improve processing accuracy and efficiency, and the pollution of processing residual waste has attracted widespread attention.

Summarize the research progress of super-machining methods for complex curved surfaces, review the development of super-machining of complex curved surfaces, explain the principles and influencing factors of super-forming and super-polishing of complex curved surfaces, and compare the fit and accuracy of machining tools and workpiece surfaces in super-processing of complex curved surfaces. , Surface damage, efficiency and other factors, and then forecast and prospect the super-processing methods of complex curved surfaces.

The process of parts processing is a process of directly changing the appearance of raw materials to make them semi-finished workpieces or finished products. This process is called the process flow, which is the benchmark of the machining process of the parts, and the process flow of the machining of mechanical parts. Add complexity.

The machining process standards of mechanical parts can be divided into categories according to different processes: casting, forging, stamping, welding, heat treatment, machining, assembly, etc. It refers to the general term of the entire parts of the CNC machining and machine assembly process, and other such as cleaning, inspection, equipment maintenance, oil seals, etc. are just auxiliary processes. The turning method changes the surface properties of raw materials or semi-finished products, and the CNC machining process is the main process in the industry.

Process benchmarks for machining mechanical parts include positioning benchmarks, which are used by lathes or fixtures when machining on a CNC lathe; measurement benchmarks, which usually refer to the size or position standards that need to be observed during inspection; assembly Datum, this datum usually refers to the position standard of parts during the assembly process.

The processing of mechanical parts requires the production of stable products. In order to achieve this goal, the staff must have rich experience in mechanical processing and technology. As we all know, mechanical processing is the same job, and it needs technology to do it well.

Secondly, whether the machining process of mechanical parts is standardized also determines whether the product is good. Both production and management must require a set of processes, and the process is for the production of products and services. Thirdly, communication should be emphasized in the production process. Whether it is node time or when there are problems, communication must be strengthened. Communication between processing plants and equipment manufacturers is an important condition for processing automation equipment parts.

In terms of machining tools, the diamond grinding wheel is mainly used in the process of operation to control the amount of back-grabbing and feed to a certain degree. It can be carried out during operation on an ultra-grinding machine.

Ductile grinding, that is, nano grinding. Even the surface of glass can obtain an optical mirror surface.

Machining processing and super processing can obtain the surface quality and surface integrity to the extent, but the processing efficiency can be sacrificed. When the drawing method is used, the larger deformation force is only 17t, and when the cold extrusion method is used, the deformation force is 132t. At this time, the unit pressure acting on the cold extrusion punch is more than 2300MPa. In addition to the mold needs, it also needs to have sufficient impact toughness and toughness.

The machined metal blanks are strongly plastically deformed in the mold, which will increase the mold temperature to about 250°C to 300°C. Therefore, the mold material needs tempering stability. Due to the above situation, the life of cold extrusion dies is much lower than that of stamping dies.

Machining is pursuing the high quality of the product to the degree. During operation, the bearing and other parts that bear the load while doing relative movement can reduce the surface roughness during operation, so that the damage of the parts can be improved, and the work can be improved. Stability and extended service life. Si3N4 used in high-speed and high-speed bearings. The surface roughness of the ceramic ball is required to reach several nanometers. The processed metamorphic layer is chemically active and susceptible to corrosion. Therefore, from the perspective of improving the capabilities of the parts, the processed metamorphic layer is required to be as small as possible.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories